Admin Login

Not Logged In
There are currently 57 classes shown.
classes starting
Announcements

There are currently no announcements

Class Listing

    Designing a Quality Online Course (6-week fully-online course in eLearning)
      Class Info Begins Monday, May 18 2015 at 12:00 AM, 6 of 30 participants signed up.

    Teaching a Quality Online Course (6-week fully online course in eLearning)
      Class Info Begins Monday, June 29 2015 at 12:00 AM, 8 of 30 participants signed up.

    ATC Live@Lunch - Using Intelligent Agents in eLearning
      Class Info Begins Wednesday, April 22 2015 at 11:30 AM, 0 of 50 participants signed up.

    Banner Navigation (Banner Basics) Online eLearning Course: Sign up today, take the course tomorrow
      Class Info Begins Tuesday, May 5 2015 at 8:00 AM, 44 of 1000 participants signed up.

    PCard Basic Online eLearning Course: Sign up today, take the Online eLearning course tomorrow
      Class Info Begins Tuesday, May 5 2015 at 8:00 AM, 33 of 1000 participants signed up.

    PCard Manager Online eLearning Course: Sign up today, take the Online eLearning course tomorrow
      Class Info Begins Tuesday, May 5 2015 at 8:00 AM, 14 of 1000 participants signed up.

    Banner Requisition Training: Sign up today, take the Online eLearning course tomorrow
      Class Info Begins Tuesday, May 5 2015 at 8:00 AM, 11 of 1000 participants signed up.

    Banner Requisition Approver Training: Sign up today, take the Online eLearning course tomorrow
      Class Info Begins Tuesday, May 5 2015 at 8:00 AM, 3 of 1000 participants signed up.

    Budget Certificate-Where Does the Money Go?
      Class Info Begins Tuesday, September 8 2015 at 9:00 AM, 0 of 30 participants signed up.
      Class Info Begins Thursday, October 22 2015 at 1:30 PM, 0 of 30 participants signed up.

    Budget Certificate-Budget Basics (Non RSP)
      Class Info Begins Tuesday, September 15 2015 at 9:00 AM, 0 of 30 participants signed up.
      Class Info Begins Thursday, October 29 2015 at 1:30 PM, 0 of 30 participants signed up.

    Budget Certificate - Budget Transfers & Reports
      Class Info Begins Thursday, April 23 2015 at 1:30 PM, 10 of 30 participants signed up.
      Class Info Begins Tuesday, September 22 2015 at 9:00 AM, 0 of 30 participants signed up.
      Class Info Begins Thursday, November 5 2015 at 1:30 PM, 0 of 30 participants signed up.

    Confluence Basics
      Class Info Begins Friday, April 24 2015 at 10:00 AM, 11 of 25 participants signed up.

    Student Planner and Degree Works
      Class Info Begins Wednesday, May 13 2015 at 10:00 AM, 2 of 25 participants signed up.
      Class Info Begins Monday, May 25 2015 at 8:30 AM, 0 of 25 participants signed up.
      Class Info Begins Tuesday, June 2 2015 at 8:30 AM, 0 of 25 participants signed up.
      Class Info Begins Monday, June 8 2015 at 1:00 PM, 0 of 25 participants signed up.

    FERPA Training for UWF Employees
      Class Info Begins Sunday, January 1 2017 at 8:00 AM, 34 of 10000 participants signed up.

    Family Education Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA)
      Class Info Begins Wednesday, April 22 2015 at 9:00 AM, 18 of 30 participants signed up.

    Employee and Student Liability
      Class Info Begins Friday, May 1 2015 at 9:00 AM, 5 of 30 participants signed up.

    Patient Protection and Affordable Care Act (PPACA)
      Class Info Begins Monday, April 27 2015 at 9:30 AM, 7 of 30 participants signed up.

    PeopleAdmin 7 Position Management & Applicant Tracking System (Recruitment) New Software
      Class Info Begins Wednesday, April 29 2015 at 9:00 AM, 1 of 26 participants signed up.
      Class Info Begins Friday, May 15 2015 at 9:00 AM, 1 of 26 participants signed up.

    PeopleAdmin 7 Position Management (New Software)
      Class Info Begins Tuesday, April 21 2015 at 9:00 AM, 1 of 26 participants signed up.
      Class Info Begins Tuesday, May 5 2015 at 9:00 AM, 0 of 26 participants signed up.
      Class Info Begins Friday, May 29 2015 at 9:00 AM, 1 of 26 participants signed up.

    Human Resources Policy Revision Q and A
      Class Info Begins Thursday, April 23 2015 at 9:00 AM, 0 of 24 participants signed up.

    Alcohol and Drug-Free Workplace
      Class Info Begins Wednesday, April 29 2015 at 9:00 AM, 1 of 30 participants signed up.

    Mandatory Training - Preventing Discrimination and Harassment for Non-Supervisory Employees
      Class Info Begins Monday, May 4 2015 at 1:00 PM, 85 of 120 participants signed up.
      Class Info Begins Wednesday, July 22 2015 at 8:30 AM, 36 of 100 participants signed up.
      Class Info Begins Thursday, September 24 2015 at 8:30 AM, 25 of 30 participants signed up.

    Mandatory Training - Preventing Discrimination and Harassment for Supervisory Employees Only
      Class Info Begins Monday, May 4 2015 at 3:00 PM, 48 of 65 participants signed up.
      Class Info Begins Wednesday, July 22 2015 at 10:30 AM, 25 of 100 participants signed up.
      Class Info Begins Thursday, September 24 2015 at 10:30 AM, 17 of 30 participants signed up.

    Mandatory Training - Preventing Discrimination and Harassment for Supervisors Online
      Class Info Begins Tuesday, May 5 2015 at 8:00 AM, 109 of 1000 participants signed up.

    Mandatory Training - Preventing Discrimination and Harassment for Non-Supervisory Employees Online
      Class Info Begins Tuesday, May 5 2015 at 8:00 AM, 219 of 1000 participants signed up.

    Mandatory Training (for Administrators): Reporting Suspected Child Abuse and Neglect for ProfessionalsOnline
      Class Info Begins Tuesday, May 5 2015 at 8:00 AM, 10 of 1000 participants signed up.

    New Employee Orientation
      Class Info Begins Wednesday, May 20 2015 at 8:30 AM, 1 of 30 participants signed up.
      Class Info Begins Wednesday, June 17 2015 at 8:30 AM, 0 of 30 participants signed up.
      Class Info Begins Wednesday, July 15 2015 at 8:30 AM, 0 of 30 participants signed up.
      Class Info Begins Wednesday, August 5 2015 at 8:30 AM, 0 of 30 participants signed up.
      Class Info Begins Wednesday, August 19 2015 at 8:30 AM, 0 of 30 participants signed up.
      Class Info Begins Wednesday, September 16 2015 at 8:30 AM, 0 of 30 participants signed up.
      Class Info Begins Wednesday, October 14 2015 at 8:30 AM, 0 of 30 participants signed up.
      Class Info Begins Wednesday, November 18 2015 at 8:30 AM, 0 of 30 participants signed up.
      Class Info Begins Wednesday, December 9 2015 at 8:30 AM, 0 of 30 participants signed up.

    Stop to smell the roses: Finding joy in life (Webinar)
      Class Info Begins Wednesday, April 22 2015 at 2:00 PM, 4 of 24 participants signed up.

    Looking within: Finding your inner leader (Webinar)
      Class Info Begins Wednesday, April 29 2015 at 2:00 PM, 3 of 24 participants signed up.

    It’s all relative: Understanding family dynamics (Webinar)
      Class Info Begins Wednesday, May 6 2015 at 2:00 PM, 0 of 24 participants signed up.

    On time: Secrets of being punctual, prepared and productive (Webinar)
      Class Info Begins Tuesday, May 12 2015 at 2:00 PM, 0 of 10 participants signed up.

    Launching your children into adulthood (Webinar)
      Class Info Begins Thursday, May 28 2015 at 2:00 PM, 0 of 24 participants signed up.

    Overcoming the fear of failure (Webinar)
      Class Info Begins Tuesday, May 19 2015 at 2:00 PM, 0 of 24 participants signed up.

    CMS Content Provider Basic Training
      Class Info Begins Tuesday, May 12 2015 at 2:00 PM, 11 of 24 participants signed up.
      Class Info Begins Wednesday, July 15 2015 at 2:00 PM, 1 of 24 participants signed up.
There are no classes in session today.