Web Contacts
Web Contacts are responsible to a particular department or organization for managing its web presence and keeping that department informed of UWF’s web policies, practices and procedures.
Display by Person      Show departments with members
21st Century Scholars & TRIO/Student Support Services
Academic Affairs Division
Academic Affairs, Office of
Brian Whitney 474-3081 bwhitney@uwf.edu
Academic Center for Excellence
Academic Technology Center
Stephanie Ellis 473-7430 sellis@uwf.edu
Accounting and Finance
Accreditation, Regional (SACSCOC)
ADA for Faculty & Staff
Sylvia Patterson 474-2518 spatterson@uwf.edu
Administrative Computing Services
Nona Castleberry 474-2187 ncastleberry@uwf.edu
Admissions
Nicholas Garner 474-2123 ngarner@uwf.edu
Advanced Studies
Advancement Services
Paul Massey 474-2427 jmassey@uwf.edu
Aerospace Studies - Air Force ROTC
Karen Summers 474-2198 ksummers@uwf.edu
Allied Health and Life Sciences
Alumni Relations
Paul Massey 474-2427 jmassey@uwf.edu
Anthropology
Zackery Mitchell 474-2910 zmitchell@uwf.edu
Archaeology Institute
Art
Zackery Mitchell 474-2910 zmitchell@uwf.edu
Art Gallery
ASPIRE (Accreditation, Strategic Planning, and Institutional Research & Effectiveness)
Biology
Board of Trustees
Bookstore
Maera Bradberry 857-6071 mcarr@uwf.edu
Building and Grounds Services
Maera Bradberry 857-6071 mcarr@uwf.edu
Frankie Carlson 474-2907 fcarlson@uwf.edu
Teresa Glass 474-2385 tglass@uwf.edu
Building Services
Maera Bradberry 857-6071 mcarr@uwf.edu
Frankie Carlson 474-2907 fcarlson@uwf.edu
Teresa Glass 474-2385 tglass@uwf.edu
Business & Property Development
Maera Bradberry 857-6071 mcarr@uwf.edu
Business Affairs & Auxiliary Services
Maera Bradberry 857-6071 mcarr@uwf.edu
Teresa Glass 474-2385 tglass@uwf.edu
Business Enterprises, Inc.
Business Intelligence and Process Automation
Nona Castleberry 474-2187 ncastleberry@uwf.edu
Campus Telephone Switchboard
Maera Bradberry 857-6071 mcarr@uwf.edu
Teresa Glass 474-2385 tglass@uwf.edu
Career Services
Gregory Dziadon 473-7340 gdziadon@uwf.edu
Cashier's Office
Center for Applied Psychology
Center for Cybersecurity
Julia White 474-2999 jwhite3@uwf.edu
Center for Environmental Diagnostics and Bioremediation
Center for Research and Economic Opportunity
Center for University Teaching, Learning, and Assessment
Lorena Glaze 474-2222 lglaze@uwf.edu
Center of Fine & Performing Arts
Center on Aging
CEPS Advising Center
CEPS Technology Support Service
Chemistry
Clinical Laboratory Sciences
College of Arts, Social Sciences, and Humanities
Zackery Mitchell 474-2910 zmitchell@uwf.edu
College of Arts, Social Sciences, and Humanities Deans Office
College of Business
Jonathon Holladay 474-2089 jholladay@uwf.edu
College of Business Deans Office
College of Education and Professional Studies
Josie Leonard 474-3490 jleonard@uwf.edu
College of Education and Professional Studies Dean's Office
College of Health
Rigel Steinnecker 474-2143 rsteinnecker@uwf.edu
College of Science and Engineering Deans Office
College Student Affairs Administration
Gregory Dziadon 473-7340 gdziadon@uwf.edu
Communication Arts
Zackery Mitchell 474-2910 zmitchell@uwf.edu
Community Learning
Community Outreach, Research, and Learning
Community University Partnerships
Complete Florida Plus
Computer Science
Joshua Quackenbush 474-3133 jquackenbush@uwf.edu
Confucius Institute
Continuing Education
Stephanie Ellis 473-7430 sellis@uwf.edu
Copy Services
Maera Bradberry 857-6071 mcarr@uwf.edu
Counseling Center
Sandy Brewer 474-2420 sbrewer@uwf.edu
Gregory Dziadon 473-7340 gdziadon@uwf.edu
Criminology and Criminal Justice
CSEH Technology Services
Dean of Students
Gregory Dziadon 473-7340 gdziadon@uwf.edu
Development
Paul Massey 474-2427 jmassey@uwf.edu
Dining Services
Maera Bradberry 857-6071 mcarr@uwf.edu
Division of Anthropology & Archaeology
Zackery Mitchell 474-2910 zmitchell@uwf.edu
Earth and Environmental Sciences
Ed.D. Program Office
Educational Research Center for Child Development (ERCCD)
Regena Bates 474-2195 rbates@uwf.edu
Gregory Dziadon 473-7340 gdziadon@uwf.edu
Eglin AFB Center
Emerald Coast
Engineering
English
Zackery Mitchell 474-2910 zmitchell@uwf.edu
Enrollment Affairs
Environmental Health & Safety
Maera Bradberry 857-6071 mcarr@uwf.edu
Teresa Glass 474-2385 tglass@uwf.edu
Environmental Sustainability
Maera Bradberry 857-6071 mcarr@uwf.edu
Teresa Glass 474-2385 tglass@uwf.edu
Equal Opportunity Programs
Equity, Diversity, and International Affairs, Office of
Executive Vice President's Office
Exercise Science and Community Health
Facilities Development & Operations
Maera Bradberry 857-6071 mcarr@uwf.edu
Facilities Maintenance
Maera Bradberry 857-6071 mcarr@uwf.edu
Teresa Glass 474-2385 tglass@uwf.edu
Facilities Planning & Construction
Maera Bradberry 857-6071 mcarr@uwf.edu
Teresa Glass 474-2385 tglass@uwf.edu
Facilities Planning, Maintenance & Construction
Maera Bradberry 857-6071 mcarr@uwf.edu
Teresa Glass 474-2385 tglass@uwf.edu
Finance and Administration Division
Maera Bradberry 857-6071 mcarr@uwf.edu
Finance and Administration Division Office
Maera Bradberry 857-6071 mcarr@uwf.edu
Teresa Glass 474-2385 tglass@uwf.edu
Financial Aid
Financial Services
Maera Bradberry 857-6071 mcarr@uwf.edu
Teresa Glass 474-2385 tglass@uwf.edu
First Year Advising Center
Florida Public Archaeology Network
Foundation, UWF Inc.
Paul Massey 474-2427 jmassey@uwf.edu
Fountain (faculty/staff newsletter)
Ft. Walton Beach Campus
General Counsel
Government
Zackery Mitchell 474-2910 zmitchell@uwf.edu
Government Documents
Governmental Relations
Janice Perkins-Gilley 474-2218 jgilley@uwf.edu
Graduate Engineering Research Center (UWF Component)
Graduate School
Graphics Services
Greek Affairs
Gregory Dziadon 473-7340 gdziadon@uwf.edu
Grounds Services
Maera Bradberry 857-6071 mcarr@uwf.edu
Frankie Carlson 474-2907 fcarlson@uwf.edu
Teresa Glass 474-2385 tglass@uwf.edu
Haas Center for Business Research and Economic Development
Hal Marcus College of Science and Engineering
Harry Thompson 474-2780 hdthomps@uwf.edu
Health and Counseling Services
Gregory Dziadon 473-7340 gdziadon@uwf.edu
Health Center
Gregory Dziadon 473-7340 gdziadon@uwf.edu
Health Promotions
Gregory Dziadon 473-7340 gdziadon@uwf.edu
History
Zackery Mitchell 474-2910 zmitchell@uwf.edu
Hospitality, Recreation & Resort Management
Housing and Residence Life
Gregory Dziadon 473-7340 gdziadon@uwf.edu
Human Resources
Ali Penton 474-2507 apenton@uwf.edu
Hurlburt Field Office
Information Technology Services (ITS)
Jeffrey Austin 474-3374 jaustin@uwf.edu
Nona Castleberry 474-2187 ncastleberry@uwf.edu
Infrastructure Services
Nona Castleberry 474-2187 ncastleberry@uwf.edu
Infrastructure Systems and Security
Nona Castleberry 474-2187 ncastleberry@uwf.edu
Innovation Institute
David Dawson 474-2018 ddawson@uwf.edu
Institute for Innovative Community Learning
Institutes, Centers, and Offices
Institutional Research
Keith King 474-2053 kcking@uwf.edu
Instructional Workforce and Applied Technology
Intensive English Program
Intercollegiate Athletics
Gregory Dziadon 473-7340 gdziadon@uwf.edu
Internal Auditing and Compliance
Betsy Bowers 474-2637 bbowers@uwf.edu
International Student Services
ITS Help Desk
Cherie Judd 474-2559 cjudd@uwf.edu
ITS Operations
Nona Castleberry 474-2187 ncastleberry@uwf.edu
Japan Center
Kugelman Honors Program
Leadership Development Program
Gregory Dziadon 473-7340 gdziadon@uwf.edu
Legal Studies, Public Administration, and Sport Management
Leisure Learning Society
Library Administration
Library Automation
Library Cataloging Services
Library Circulation
Library Reference
Library Reserve
Library, Emerald Coast
Library, Interlibrary Loan
Library, John C. Pace
Licensing
Maera Bradberry 857-6071 mcarr@uwf.edu
Management and MIS
Marine Biology
Marine Services Center (MSC)
Marketing and Economics
Materials Management
Maera Bradberry 857-6071 mcarr@uwf.edu
Frankie Carlson 474-2907 fcarlson@uwf.edu
Teresa Glass 474-2385 tglass@uwf.edu
Mathematics and Statistics
MBA Office
Media Relations
Military and Veterans Resource Center
Marc Churchwell 474-2550 mchurchwell@uwf.edu
Military Science - Army ROTC
Karen Summers 474-2198 ksummers@uwf.edu
Music
Zackery Mitchell 474-2910 zmitchell@uwf.edu
NAS Office
Nautilus Card
Maera Bradberry 857-6071 mcarr@uwf.edu
Nautilus News TV
Nursing
Office of Applied Behavior Analysis
Office of Economic Development and Engagement
Janice Perkins-Gilley 474-2218 jgilley@uwf.edu
Office of General Education
Office of Information Technology Services
Nona Castleberry 474-2187 ncastleberry@uwf.edu
Office of Student Rights and Responsibilities
Gregory Dziadon 473-7340 gdziadon@uwf.edu
Office of the Executive Vice President
Office of the President
Rebecca Luntsford 474-2449 rluntsford@uwf.edu
Office of Undergraduate Research
OWC/UWF FWB Center
Parking and Transportation Services
Maera Bradberry 857-6071 mcarr@uwf.edu
Teresa Glass 474-2385 tglass@uwf.edu
Philosophy
Zackery Mitchell 474-2910 zmitchell@uwf.edu
Photo Services
Physical Therapy
Physics
Police, University
Maera Bradberry 857-6071 mcarr@uwf.edu
Teresa Glass 474-2385 tglass@uwf.edu
Political Science
Political Science Pre-Law
Postal Services
Maera Bradberry 857-6071 mcarr@uwf.edu
Pre-Professional Advising
President's Office
Printing Services
Maera Bradberry 857-6071 mcarr@uwf.edu
Procurement and Contracts
Maera Bradberry 857-6071 mcarr@uwf.edu
Dora English 474-2630 denglish@uwf.edu
Teresa Glass 474-2385 tglass@uwf.edu
Professional Studies Library
Psychology
Ricky Hicks 473-7002 rhicks@uwf.edu
Public Health, Clinical and Health Sciences
Publications Services
Records Management
Maera Bradberry 857-6071 mcarr@uwf.edu
Recreation and Sports Services
Gregory Dziadon 473-7340 gdziadon@uwf.edu
Registrar, Office of
Research & Advanced Studies
Research and Sponsored Programs
Monica Van Den Berg 474-2609 mvandenberg@uwf.edu
SACS CASI Florida Council
SBDC State Director's Office Network, Florida
Janice Perkins-Gilley 474-2218 jgilley@uwf.edu
Small Business Development Center - UWF
Social Work
Strategic Planning and Institutional Effectiveness
Student Accounts
Student Affairs Division
Gregory Dziadon 473-7340 gdziadon@uwf.edu
Student Affairs Information Technology
Student Disability Resource Center
Gregory Dziadon 473-7340 gdziadon@uwf.edu
Student Government Association
Gregory Dziadon 473-7340 gdziadon@uwf.edu
Student Retention Initiatives
Student Transition Programs
Gregory Dziadon 473-7340 gdziadon@uwf.edu
Study Abroad
Systems Integration Architecture
Nona Castleberry 474-2187 ncastleberry@uwf.edu
Teacher Education and Educational Leadership
Amani Grow 474-2269 agrow2@uwf.edu
Testing and Technology Services
Gregory Dziadon 473-7340 gdziadon@uwf.edu
Theatre
Zackery Mitchell 474-2910 zmitchell@uwf.edu
Title IX Programs
University Advancement Division
Paul Massey 474-2427 jmassey@uwf.edu
University Archives and West Florida History Center
University Branch Campuses
University Budgets, Office of
Maera Bradberry 857-6071 mcarr@uwf.edu
University College
University Commons and Student Activities
Gregory Dziadon 473-7340 gdziadon@uwf.edu
Tara Kermiet 474-3369 tkermiet@uwf.edu
Melissa Puckett 474-2582 mpuckett@uwf.edu
Benjamin Stubbs Registered Student Organizations 474-2402 bstubbs@uwf.edu
Jackie Winkelman Registered Student Organizations 474-2503 jwinkelman@uwf.edu
University Libraries
Frederic Barry 857-6157 fbarry@uwf.edu
University Marketing and Communications
Paul Massey 474-2427 jmassey@uwf.edu
Utility Operations
Maera Bradberry 857-6071 mcarr@uwf.edu
Teresa Glass 474-2385 tglass@uwf.edu
UWF Statistics Center
UWF Voyager
Vending Services
Maera Bradberry 857-6071 mcarr@uwf.edu
Visitors Center
Volunteer UWF!
Gregory Dziadon 473-7340 gdziadon@uwf.edu
Web Services
West Florida Historic Preservation, Inc.
Wetlands Research Laboratory (WRL)
Writing Lab
WUWF Public Media
WUWF-TV