ITS Liaisons
ITS Liaisons are key users with stewardship responsibility for particular ITS systems and associated data. Liaisons are the first point of contact for faculty and staff with questions, requests for data, or requests for ITS resources regarding these systems.
Name Phone/Email System
Robin Anderson robina@uwf.edu Facilities Planning / Space Inventory
John Bell jbell@uwf.edu Accommodate
  Pyramed
John Broach jbroach@uwf.edu Post Office Information
Andrew Carden acarden@uwf.edu CCR
John Chism jchism@uwf.edu Decal Purchase
  DecalMaintenance
  Vehicle Registration System
Suzanne Claggett sclaggett@uwf.edu Banner Finance Non-Student AR
  CRC
Jeffrey Comeau jcomeau@uwf.edu Banner HR
Barbara Daley bdaley@uwf.edu Banner Workflow
  Nolij
Christine Dillard cniemann@uwf.edu Banner HR
  Banner HR Security
  Banner Self Service for Employees
Gregory Dziadon gdziadon@uwf.edu VZSO
George Ellenberg GEllenberg@uwf.edu CAERS
Eric Engelmeyer eengelmeyer@uwf.edu Banner Finance P-Card
Geri Genovese ggenovese@uwf.edu Banner Admissions
  Banner Financial Aid
  Classroom Scheduling
  FACTS System
  Financial Aid System
  GroupMail
  Student Admissions Systems
  Student Records and Registration System
Lisa Griswold lgriswold@uwf.edu Automated Financial Statements (AFS)
  Banner Student Accounts Receivable
  Cashier System
  Controller's Office Systems
Melanie Haveard mhaveard@uwf.edu Information Navigator
James Holmes bholmes@uwf.edu Citrix XenApp & XenDesktop
  ITS Training VMs
Erick Larin elarin@uwf.edu ArgoApps
  Citrix XenApp & XenDesktop
  ITS Training VMs
Valerie Moneyham vmoneyha@uwf.edu Banner Finance Budgets
Elizabeth Moulder bmoulder@uwf.edu Banner Finance Sponsored Research
  Research and Sponsored Programs Systems
Lindsey Norenberg lnorenberg@uwf.edu Graduate Office Systems
Katherine Parker kwilson@uwf.edu SASS
Ali Penton apenton@uwf.edu Banner HR Security
William Pollard wpollard@uwf.edu Banner Finance Accounts Payable
  Banner Finance Fixed Assets
  Banner Finance General Ledger and Posting
  Banner Finance Security
  Banner Payroll
Ellen Till etill@uwf.edu Business Office Systems