Workstation Managers

Division and college Workstation Managers (WSMs) determine levels of access for users of administrative data, and are responsible for monitoring and implementing security measures for the data under their control.

Areas not represented by a Workstation Manager should contact an ITS Security Administrator.

Name Department Phone/Email User ID
Gregory Dziadon Student Affairs 473-7340
gdziadon@uwf.edu
WFGED
Anna Fair Registration & Records 474-2247
AEFair@uwf.edu
WFAEF
Jonathon Holladay College of Business 474-2089
jholladay@uwf.edu
WFJDH1
Lynnsey Horton College of Arts and Sciences 474-2298
lhorton@uwf.edu
WFLGH
La Rhonda Moneyham NWRDC Security Manager 474-2566
lmoneyha@uwf.edu
WFLKM
Ali Penton Human Resources 474-2507
apenton@uwf.edu
WFATP
Jennifer Scheibe Admissions 474-2230
jscheibe@uwf.edu
WFJJS1
Thomas Schwingle Off Campus (Eglin & FWB) 863-6584
tschwingle@uwf.edu
WFTMS1
Laura Sommers College of Professional Studies 473-7404
lsommers@uwf.edu
WFLDS
Brian Whitney Academic Affairs 474-3081
bwhitney@uwf.edu
WFBLW1